Removing the RainMachine account will permanently remove your profile, personal settings, all other associated information, and any smart-home integrations
linked with it will no longer be operational.
To remove the RainMachine account go to https://my.rainmachine.com
and log in.
Click on the upper right sandwich menu icon and choose Remove Account
Once the I AGREE
button is pressed, the account is removed and the session will be terminated by automatically logging out from the "My RainMachine" page.
Note: This action will not affect the RainMachine zones, programs, and settings. Those are stored on the device itself.